Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar! Better Together to Advance Gender Equity in Coffee and Cocoa

December 8 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST

Join us for a special event with industry leaders to learn more about the Gender Equity Index and building a shared vision for advancing gender equity in the coffee and cocoa sectors.

December 8th @ 11am EST, 4pm GMT, 5pm CET Register Here

Women are the hidden workforce in coffee and cocoa. At Equal Origins, we are looking to change that.

Our innovative tool, The Gender Equity Index (GEI), helps organisations evaluate the impact of their services and programs on farming women and their families. Leading companies recognize the importance of supporting their supply chain partners on a journey to greater gender equity. As an industry we are Better Together.

Join us for a special event with industry leaders to:

  • Gain insight into the current situation of gender equity in the coffee and cocoa sectors
  • Understand the five domains of the Gender Equity Index aligned with the Reach, Benefit, Empower Framework
  • Learn about Equal Origins’ vision for impact through sector-wide partnerships and how you can get involved
REGISTER HERE

​Equal Origins’ innovative tool, The Gender Equity Index (GEI), helps organizations evaluate the impact of their services and programs on farming women and their families. Leading companies recognize the importance of supporting their supply chain partners on a journey to greater gender equity.

As an industry we are Better Together.

Venue

Zoom
 - 
English
 - 
en
French
 - 
fr
Spanish
 - 
es